Latest Products https://www.itd-textiles.com Latest Products Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:51:15 +0530 en-us https://www.itd-textiles.com Mop Head https://www.itd-textiles.com/mop-head.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/mop-head.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishings https://www.itd-textiles.com/home-furnishings.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/home-furnishings.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Linen Clothing https://www.itd-textiles.com/hospital-linen-clothing.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/hospital-linen-clothing.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Wear https://www.itd-textiles.com/hospital-wear.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/hospital-wear.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Linen https://www.itd-textiles.com/kitchen-linen.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/kitchen-linen.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delivery Gown https://www.itd-textiles.com/delivery-gown.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/delivery-gown.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Gown https://www.itd-textiles.com/patient-gown.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/patient-gown.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Night Dress https://www.itd-textiles.com/patient-night-dress.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/patient-night-dress.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Doctor Gown https://www.itd-textiles.com/surgical-doctor-gown.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/surgical-doctor-gown.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Patient Gown https://www.itd-textiles.com/surgical-patient-gown.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/surgical-patient-gown.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kentucky Mop With Band https://www.itd-textiles.com/kentucky-mop-with-band.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/kentucky-mop-with-band.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kentucky Mop https://www.itd-textiles.com/kentucky-mop.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/kentucky-mop.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Socket Mop https://www.itd-textiles.com/plastic-socket-mop.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/plastic-socket-mop.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Socket Mop https://www.itd-textiles.com/steel-socket-mop.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/steel-socket-mop.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Apron https://www.itd-textiles.com/cotton-apron.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/cotton-apron.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Blanket https://www.itd-textiles.com/baby-blanket.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/baby-blanket.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Wrap https://www.itd-textiles.com/baby-wrap.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/baby-wrap.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mat https://www.itd-textiles.com/bath-mat.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/bath-mat.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towel https://www.itd-textiles.com/bath-towel.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/bath-towel.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheet https://www.itd-textiles.com/bed-sheet.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/bed-sheet.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bathrobe https://www.itd-textiles.com/cotton-bathrobe.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/cotton-bathrobe.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table Cloth https://www.itd-textiles.com/dining-table-cloth.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/dining-table-cloth.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Coat https://www.itd-textiles.com/doctor-coat.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/doctor-coat.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dorset Cloth https://www.itd-textiles.com/dorset-cloth.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/dorset-cloth.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drape Sheet https://www.itd-textiles.com/drape-sheet.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/drape-sheet.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Draw Sheet https://www.itd-textiles.com/draw-sheet.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/draw-sheet.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaning Cloth https://www.itd-textiles.com/floor-cleaning-cloth.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/floor-cleaning-cloth.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grill Cloth https://www.itd-textiles.com/grill-cloth.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/grill-cloth.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Dishcloth https://www.itd-textiles.com/kitchen-dishcloth.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/kitchen-dishcloth.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Coat https://www.itd-textiles.com/lab-coat.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/lab-coat.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scrub Suit https://www.itd-textiles.com/scrub-suit.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/scrub-suit.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Towel https://www.itd-textiles.com/tea-towel.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/tea-towel.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anax 2500 SAE 10W-40 Engine Oil https://www.itd-textiles.com/anax-2500-sae-10w-40-engine-oil.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/anax-2500-sae-10w-40-engine-oil.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi synthetic lubricant meeting international norms for crankcase lubrication . It offers reduced engine noise, fuel economy, longer oil change periods, engine cleanliness and maximum lubrication with excellent engine operation even in extreme mechanical or climatic conditions. It's suitable for use in spot or normal driving condition and also is suitable for in modified engines which consumes LPG fuel.ACEA:A3/B3-10 &A3/B4-10,API:SN/SM/CF,MB p229.1,VW501.01/505.00 & (Renault RN0700 for SAE 10W40) Anax 3000 SAE 5W-40 Engine Oil https://www.itd-textiles.com/anax-3000-sae-5w-40-engine-oil.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/anax-3000-sae-5w-40-engine-oil.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully synthetic " Mid SAPS" lubricant, which over covers the latest and highest international specifications for passenger car's crankcase oils, equipped with or without DPFor TWC emission reduction  systems . It provides an excellent engine operation and also an extended catalyst's life.API SN/SM/SL/CF, ACEA C3-10, A3/B3-08, A3/B4-08, MB p229.31, BMW Long-life 04, Porsche A40, VW 502.00 & 505.01, Renault RN0700 & RN0710 (Meets DEXOS-2 criteria) Anax 3000 SAE 5W-30 Engine oil https://www.itd-textiles.com/anax-3000-sae-5w-30-engine-oil.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/anax-3000-sae-5w-30-engine-oil.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% synthetic "Mid SAPS" lubricant, with fuel economy  synthesis is formulated as " stay in grade oil" and for use as catalyst compatible oil in vehicles with DPF &TWC. It provides maximum lubrication ,clear engine, safer engine start up in low temperature, maximum power etc.ACEA:C2-10, A1/B1-10&A5/B5-10, API:SN/SM/SL/CF &Renault RN0700 ATF D-VI Engine Oil https://www.itd-textiles.com/atf-d-vi-engine-oil.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/atf-d-vi-engine-oil.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GM D-VI,/D-IIIH, Ford Mercon-LV, Nissan Matic S, Hyundai/KIA SP-IV, Honda ATF DW1, Toyota T-WS, Mercedes Benz p236.12/p236.14, JASO 1A (Acura, Allison, Audi, BMW, Chrysler, Daimler, Dodge, Ford, GM, GMC, Honda, Isuzu, Jaguar, Jeep, Land Rover, Lincoln, Mercedes, Mercury, Mini, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Opel, Saturn, Volkswagen, Volvo etc) DOT 4 Brake Fluid https://www.itd-textiles.com/dot-4-brake-fluid.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/dot-4-brake-fluid.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special designed synthetic fluid for braking systems working with discs or drums and also for control systems working with clutch's. It protects all the metallic parts of the hydraulic systems  including zinc & cadmium from corrosion and protects the elastomer parts from distraction. Especially suitable in cases that the brake systems are under heavy function conditions as in trucks.  SAE J-1703 & SAE J-1704, F.M.V.S.S. No.116 DOT-4, JASO JIS K2233 GM 4653/TYPE 550, BMW QV 34001, Daimler Benz DBL 7760, ISO 4925, CUNA NC 956 Fight-Frost-23 C Coolant Fluid https://www.itd-textiles.com/fight-frost-23-c-coolant-fluid.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/fight-frost-23-c-coolant-fluid.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ready for Use high quality fight frost fluid for closed cooling systems of engines in winter or summer conditions . Offers protection for all cooling systems including aluminium radiators till to -23C, -12C & -6C. This product line contains de ionizes water for avoiding salt formation.Fight-Frost -23C (Ready to use) BS 6580:2010 - AFNOR NFR 15-601 Gold II SAE 20W-50 Engine oil https://www.itd-textiles.com/gold-ii-sae-20w-50-engine-oil.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/gold-ii-sae-20w-50-engine-oil.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Multi Grade Mineral lubricant for passenger Car's Gasoline or Diesel Engines. Offers high engine protection and maximum lubrication from any other oil of its class, as it is produced strictly from high quality first materials. Hercules SHPD SAE 15W-40 Engine oil https://www.itd-textiles.com/hercules-shpd-sae-15w-40-engine-oil.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/hercules-shpd-sae-15w-40-engine-oil.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High performance  100% mineral multigrade lubricant suitable for crankcase lubrication of passenger car engines ( gasoline or diesel ). Offers absolute protection and cleanliness to the engine parts and perfect lubrication in all conditions .ACEA : E7-12 , CI-4/SL ,MB : p228.3 ,MAN :3275 , MTU : TYPE : 2 ,RLD-2 Engine Oil https://www.itd-textiles.com/engine-oil.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/engine-oil.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Fluid https://www.itd-textiles.com/automotive-fluid.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/automotive-fluid.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spare Parts https://www.itd-textiles.com/spare-parts.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/spare-parts.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hyundai Spare Parts https://www.itd-textiles.com/hyundai-spare-parts.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/hyundai-spare-parts.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KIA Spare Parts https://www.itd-textiles.com/kia-spare-parts.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/kia-spare-parts.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GM Spare Parts https://www.itd-textiles.com/gm-spare-parts.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/gm-spare-parts.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nissan UD Spare Parts https://www.itd-textiles.com/nissan-ud-spare-parts.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/nissan-ud-spare-parts.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Cloths https://www.itd-textiles.com/microfiber-cloths.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/microfiber-cloths.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nissan Spare Parts https://www.itd-textiles.com/nissan-spare-parts.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/nissan-spare-parts.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toyota Spare Parts https://www.itd-textiles.com/toyota-spare-parts.htm https://www.itd-textiles.com/toyota-spare-parts.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530